2007年5月15日 星期二
書套 [Hypnotize].
於是,今天,也就把家裏那一堆漫畫穿上衣服,不再讓他們裸奔了。(笑)
好不容易將一些最心愛的漫畫裝上書套,感覺還真是不賴
看起來就是很專業~proㄋㄟ! XDXDXD
發現,書套看似簡單,但是學問也不少。
要裝好一本書,書套必須要從開封側先裝,再來裝不能開的那一側。
為什麼呢?因為愛書之人,絕對不會喜歡看到自己的書被開超過 度的角度。
因此,如果你這樣裝,密封側絕對不會超過,除非書套設計不良不好裝。
以前我很蠢,都不是這樣裝,是先上密封側的,每次裝書套就心疼了書本,都是告訴他痛一次就過去了。:p
也因為麻煩,所以之後就不裝書套了。(可是我還是會拿書套XD)
經過今天的折磨?!終於把全部蒙上塵埃的書套裝上了我心愛的漫畫。XD
不過,還是有些漫畫的規格不好裝書套,書套也沒有符合該格式的漫畫。
硬塞不進去、或是塞了更心疼。也有過大,書套只好被折到、或是書套跟書皮一起私奔的情況。
所以,要裝好書套,真的是有大學問的啦!
不過,書本內的學問才是重要啦!
不要浪費太多的時間在包裝上。
我是覺得,書套算是一層保護,不能永久啦~
久了還是需要更換滴~~
所以,某方面來說也算是種消耗品。
嗯,書套~好好盡好你保護書本的義務吧!;)
Hypnotize
System Of A Down
Why don't you ask the kids at Tiananmen square?
Was Fashion the reason why they were there?
They disguise it, Hypnotize it
Television made you buy it
I'm just sitting in my car and waiting for my...
She's scared that I will take her away from there
Dreams that her country left with no one there
Mezmerize the simple minded
Propaganda leaves us blinded
I'm just sitting in my car and waiting for my girl
I'm just sitting in my car and waiting for my girl
I'm just sitting in my car and waiting for my girl
I'm just sitting in my car and waiting for my
Girl
2007年5月6日 星期日
墮落的 [Aerials] 在電台。
實在是相當的糟糕。
糟糕的不止是我,樂多也很糟糕。
改版之後,讓我覺得預設的文章輸入比起以前還要差。
果然一堆人的評論是正確的啊。
也不是說這次改版完全差,也是有不少相當不錯的部份~
只是對我這麼單純的 FX end-user 來說,有點不太方便。
變成每次打文章我都要用採純文字模式貼上。
因為我實在不太喜歡他預設自動換行,感覺真的有點差說。
又想搬家了。
想回 Google 的 Blogger 啊...。@_@
趕快趁著墮落期用一用好了,不然之後會越來越沒有時間。
嗯嗯~
日劇還是一堆還沒看、動畫也是。
音樂沒有整理完的也是瘋狂多~
更別說那些書本了~~~
想想,好像就是不斷抓,趕進度,然後整理備份~
真是可怕啊......。
以後買了 notebook 可千萬不能這樣啊!>"<
深深地覺得,人生很乾。
但同時也覺得,很豐富,要好好把握利用,不然就會錯過太多美好的事物。
因為還在墮落期,所以用了 System Of A Down 的 Aerials 來代表。
啊啊......
該是要準備脫出的時候了啊。
Aerials
System Of A Down
Life is a waterfall
We're one in the river
And one again after the fall
Swimming through the void
We hear the word
We lose ourselves
But we find it all....
Cause we are the ones that want to play
Always want to go
But you never want to stay
And we are the ones that want to choose
Always want to play
But you never want to lose
Aerials, in the sky
When you lose small mind
You free your life
Life is a waterfall
We drink from the river
Then we turn around and put up our walls
Swimming through the void
We hear the word
We lose ourselves
But we find it all...
Cause we are the ones that want to play
Always want to go
But you never want to stay
And we are the ones that want to choose
Always want to play
But you never want to lose
Aerials, in the sky
When you lose small mind
You free your life
Aerials, so up high
When you free your eyes eternal prize
Aerials, in the sky
When you lose small mind
You free your life
Aerials, so up high
When you free your eyes eternal prize
Oooh...
2007年4月26日 星期四
歡迎一起來[Down With the Sickness]!
自從退伍至今,也差不多一個月了。
每個人都在問我,「退伍後你要做什麼?」
這個問題我也想知道,退伍之後我要做什麼?
我總是回答,先好好的休息一陣子再打算,可能會繼續唸書也說不一定。
休息這一陣子,就給他墮落吧~
放大假,我要用一個月的時間來忘卻我戰管的知識與能力~XD
於是,blog就開始給他放空了。
加上roodo最近在升級,也剛好給了我不blog的藉口~
那麼,這一個月我都怎麼樣的墮落呢?
吃飽睡、睡飽吃是一定要的。
偶爾出去跟寵物四處溜達溜達也是必要的。
電腦、網路、日劇、遊戲、音樂等等娛樂,那是我墮落的主力。
然而,最最最最最最墮落的來源,我想還是 Dark Swords 吧!
自從被我哥強迫推薦玩了之後,我就開始想變強了。變得更強,那是每個男人的目標啊!XDXD
打從第一天,我就神速地練到lv31,讓我哥驚很大~
接著很快的,我就慢慢跟在我哥的後面了,lv50、60剛好都可以撿他換裝後的eq,也慢慢意識到金錢的重要。
漸漸的,已經是同樣的等級,lv75、lv90,裝備都要打兩套,不能再穿舊衣了,而且,才發現金錢真的是太難賺了!
現在lv110,超越之後,還可以一起打怪,解任務,只是賺錢真的很困難,相當的囧rz
未來,可能就是要買 p 幣了。(遠目)
也因為 DS 這玩意兒,讓我重拾了許久沒有用的 BBS(因為ppt內有DS版啊...),現在是 PPT 的鄉民inzan啊~是個新警察~若有 ppt 鄉民資格者,也歡迎加我進入好友...:p
對了,講了這麼多,還是沒有講清楚 DS 是啥鬼遊戲~
那是一個 MMORPG(Massively-Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game),well, 看來有點複雜嗎?
簡單說來,Dark Swords 就只是一款歐洲免費圖形化的 MUD 遊戲嚕~
對於喜歡時下流行的 online game 的人可能很難接受吧,不過對於偏愛這樣風格的人可能是還不錯玩~
此外,由於是外國game,因此英文可能要有一點程度會比較好,不然到時候被那些老外欺負可能還傻傻的不知道~:p
以下是由我推薦的官方網站連結:
http://fightislands.info/?sp=171151
使用此連結註冊的話,以後該角色每次升級我都會得到你升級金額的10%~
看起來好像很多,但其實也沒多少~因為在這個遊戲賺錢不容易,所以算是加減補貼一點吧。
如果你打算玩,但不打算幫我賺錢的話,當然也可以自行到DS官方網站(http://darkswords.eu/)去註冊的。
只是,如果是由我推薦的話,我自然會給你些好處嚕~未來的成長將會得到不少幫助滴~;)
好了,總之呢,這一篇就是在說明我這一個月墮落的主因。
想到用 nu-metal團 Disturbed 的 Down With the Sickness 來搭配,還不賴~(只是歌詞完全無關。)
以上~
歡迎跟我一起來DS墮落吧!:DD
Down With the Sickness
Disturbed
(Can you feel that?)
(Ah shit!)
Drowning deep in my sea of loathing,
Broken your servant I kneel
(will you give in to me?)
It seems what's left of my human side is slowly changing in me
(will you give in to me?)
Looking at my own reflection
When suddenly it changes
Violently it changes
There is no turning back now,
you've woken up the demon in me.
Get up, come on get down with the sickness
Get up, come on get down with the sickness
Get up, come on get down with the sickness
Open up your hate and let it flow into me.
Get up, come on get down with the sickness
You mother get up, come on get down with the sickness
You fucker get up, come on get down with the sickness
Madness is the gift that has been given to me.
I can see inside you the sickness is rising
Don't try to deny what you feel.
(will you give in to me?)
It seems that all that was good has died
and is decaying in me.
(will you give in to me?)
It seems you're having some trouble
In dealing with these changes
Living with these changes.
Oh, no. The world is a scary place
Now that you've woken up the demon in me.
Get up, come on get down with the sickness
Get up, come on get down with the sickness
Get up, come on get down with the sickness
Open up your hate and let it flow into me.
Get up, come on get down with the sickness
You mother get up, come on get down with the sickness
You fucker get up, come on get down with the sickness
Madness is the gift that has been given to me.
And when I dream
And when I dream
And when I dream
And when I dream
(And when I dream)
No mommy, don't do it again
Don't do it again
I'll be a good boy
I'll be a good boy, I promise
No mommy don't hit me
Why did you have to hit me like that
Why did you have to be such a bitch
Why don't you,
Why don't you fuck off and die
Why can't you just fuck off and die
Why can't you just leave here and die
Never stick your hand in my face again bitch
FUCK YOU
I don't need this shit
You stupid sadistic abusive fucking whore
How would you have to see how it feels mommy
Here it comes, get ready to die
Get up, come on get down with the sickness
Get up, come on get down with the sickness
Get up, come on get down with the sickness
Open up your hate and let it flow into me.
Get up, come on get down with the sickness
You mother get up, come on get down with the sickness
You fucker get up, come on get down with the sickness
Madness is the gift that has been given to me.
2006年5月19日 星期五
[Enter Sandman]...tAKe mY haND...
喜歡夜晚。
喜歡夜生活。
不是那種奢華糜爛的夜生活。
只是單純地喜歡在夜晚活動的生活。
那就是夜貓子,我就是夜貓子。
可是,我不喜歡貓,但是卻愛用喵。
而且還叫做小黎喵,是怎樣?喵的~
.
..
...
....
.....
......
......唉,還是當個電台男比較實在些。
|||囧rz
好吧,這一首是 Metallica 的經典名曲 Enter Sandman,很讚喔!
只是很喜歡夜晚,又愛搖滾,就放這首啦~~^^
總覺得這一首可以跟 The Used 的 Take It Away 一起搭配使用...
雖然一個是 Hard Rock,一個是 Emo-Punk Rock 。@_@
Enter Sandman
Metallica
Say your prayers little one
Dont forget, my son
To include everyone
Tuck you in, warm within
Keep you free from sin
Till the sandman he comes
Sleep with one eye open
Gripping your pillow tight
Exit light
Enter night
Take my hand
Off to never never land
Somethings wrong, shut the light
Heavy thoughts tonight
And they arent of snow white
Dreams of war, dreams of liars
Dreams of dragons fire
And of things that will bite
Sleep with one eye open
Gripping your pillow tight
Exit light
Enter night
Take my hand
Off to never never land
Now I lay me down to sleep
Pray the lord my soul to keep
If I die before I wake
Pray the lord my soul to take
Hush little baby, dont say a word
And never mind that noise you heard
Its just the beast under your bed,
In your closet, in your head
Exit light
Enter night
Grain of sand
Exit light
Enter night
Take my hand
Were off to never never land
2006年2月25日 星期六
有時候會覺得...[People = Shit] !!
突然覺得今天很空虛......。
常常有的時候,就會覺得如此,就是覺得不舒服。
不只是人,有時候事、物一樣跟沱屎一樣。
人,白目時,就會覺得是 shit。
事,毫無意義時,跟 shit 沒兩樣。
物,沒內容,就是 shit。
那麼,如何做一個不白目的人,不做無意義之事,沒內容的 shit,將可能會是成為達到人生成功的目標之一。
well,只是想發發牢騷,靠北一下,bullshit 一下。
Slipknot 的這一首 People = Shit 正好符合我的需要。
順便簡單提一提,SliPKnoT是個米國的 Nu-Metal 屌團,大概無人能出其右了吧。他們是我蠻欣賞的一個樂團。
龐大的九人樂團,每個人都身穿詭異的工作服與恐怖的面具,技巧精湛的表演與瘋狂的節奏,在舞台上搖擺跳動的魔力,沒有體驗過的人真的很難懂!
情緒上的發洩,除了瘋狂之外,沒有別的了。
如果看到現場表演的話,我想沒有人的眼睛不會被吸引住的,這就是會讓人隨之搖滾的瘋狂因素啊!
啊啊啊啊啊~~~People = Shit !!
Whatcha gonna do?!
People = Shit
SliPKnoT
Here we go again, motherfucker
Come on down, and see the idiot right here
Too fucked to beg and not afraid to care
What's the matter with calamity anyway?
Right? Get the fuck outta my face
Understand that i can't feel anything
It isn't like I wanna sift through the decay
I feel like a wound, like I got a fuckin'
Gun against my head, you live when I'm dead
One more time, mother fucker
Everybody hates me now, so fuck it
Blood's on my face and my hands, and I
Don't know why, I'm not afraid to cry
But that's none of your business
Whose life is it? Get it? See it? Feel it? Eat it?
Spin it around so i can spit in its face
I wanna leave without a trace
Cause I don't wanna die in this place
People = Shit (x5)
People = Shit (Whatcha gonna do?)
People = Shit (Cuz I am not afraid of you)
People = Shit (I'm everything you'll never be)
People = Shit
It never stops - you can't be everything to everyone
Contagion I'm sitting at the side of Satan
What do you want from me?
They never told me the failure I was meant to be
Overdo it - don't tell me you blew it
Stop your bitchin' and fight your way through it
I'M - NOT - LIKE - YOU - I - JUST - FUCK - UP
C'mon mother fucker, everybody has to die
C'mon mother fucker, everybody has to die
People = Shit (x14)
People = Shit (Whatcha gonna do?)
People = Shit (Cuz I am not afraid of you)
People = Shit (I'm everything you'll never be)
People = Shit
2005年12月12日 星期一
是誰的[羽睫]如此婀娜?不是我~就是你!不可能!那是誰?
冬天真是可怕啊...
好不容易回溫了一些,可是又開始冷了,真是 Orz
此外,電台男已經收到了兵役科的通知單了,他叫我 12/27 前別亂跑,到時應該會寄來徵召令,嗯,果然空軍就是不一樣啊...
等真久。
接著,來談談音樂吧。
本次電台男推薦各位的是台灣的金屬樂團唷!
其實台灣較有名的金屬團除了「刺客」那些老人團之外,讓外國人都俯首臣服的就是「閃靈」跟「六翼天使」他們了。
關於他們的介紹,這邊不多談,上網查就可以查到很多他們的資料了,為台灣爭了不少光啊XD
今天要介紹的是一個叫做「絕境」的金屬樂團的歌。
老實說,他們有沒有出片我不曉得,不過,至少有被收錄在合輯裡啦~
這一首「羽睫」是收錄在「藏金閣 2」的台灣金屬合輯中。是整張合輯中最芭樂的一首金屬歌曲。
為什麼呢?除了該張合輯實在是很金屬之外,這一首歌也顯得過於流行了。
簡單說來,你可以將這一首歌當作抒情金屬,或是金屬抒情都行啦~就是一首好聽但又夾帶著高水準技術的作品!!
他們這一首歌就像是 Guns' N' Roses 的抒情搖滾曲一般,令一般人感到可以接受之外,更是覺得格外好聽!
若是不愛聽搖滾的女娃兒們,可以試著聽聽這些抒情搖滾來入門看看,很容易感動唷~
最後再提一下,這一首歌的歌詞很棒,很有文學味,不過倒是沒有 echo 他們這麼有哲學就是了。
這首就是在述說情愛的荒謬與人類的墮落罷了。
果然是芭樂的好主題啊XD
但是真的好聽!沒聽過的朋友務必要去找來聽聽唷!
抒情金屬讚!(y)
是誰翻飛的羽睫,如此婀娜動人?
不是我~
就是你!
不可能!
那是誰?
(別懷疑,以上就是餅乾盒遊戲的對話內容XD,電台男可是團康小王子呢~)
羽睫
作詞、作曲:曾士綱
演奏:絕境
那年 白色荻花盛開時候
是誰 翻飛的羽睫如此婀娜
天空 也為了誰的凝眸
轉眼 斂起了滿臉哀愁
是否 延伸到意志的盡頭
靈魂 反而顯得更加薄弱
看不見 湧起哽咽的碎沫
聽不見 荒蕪一切的沉默
回首雲霞望也無由
卻不住徘徊逗留
捧起迷濛的失落
呼一口無言的錯
壓抑不住墮落
氾濫在那個角落
清脆的撫摸
夢醒就被剝奪
我以為能看破
愛情終究是荒謬
縱容一場滂沱
最後易放難收
2005年10月28日 星期五
Inside my shell, I [Wait & Bleed]...
這是在 vsy 那兒看到的~果真是萌物啊!!
這兒有他寫的簡介喔~(算嗎?:p)
只要如法炮製,人人都可以創造出屬於自己的小蘿莉與正太唷!!XD
這個 Dream Avatar 果然不是叫假的!!
以下為我創造的小蘿莉:
以及我創造的小正太:
((((((謎之聲的怨念:......為什麼沒有女僕裝?沒有女巫裝?))))))
呵呵,真好真好~~大家快來玩吧~~點下方連結即可唷~~
Gaia Dream Avatar Creator
====
(以上一樣是來自我的另個 blog: ★黎斯特★的「搖滾.戀曲.狂想」)
那麼,我們來談一談這次的製作密辛吧~~
小蘿莉其實真的很想要穿女僕裝,可是就是找不到,雖然有類似的,可是我不要......
小小聲:若是有這種的就更棒了!XD
最後只好挑旗袍裝了,不知道是不是旗袍都叫做龍裝?這值得好好研究一番啊!
而兔耳朵純屬個人的惡趣味,我才不要喵耳呢~何必作賤自己呢?XD
其他的搭配像貓咪,只是單純的可愛罷了~
最奇怪的是,裡面也不少貓咪可以放來放去,最後決定一隻躲在後面,另一隻被抓起來,準備火焰皮鞭伺候!XDXD
至於小正太的話,其實他是殭屍喔...竟然有 Avatar 可以有 Zombie 的選項,真是棒!於是小正太就成為我衝動之下的犧牲品了XD
因為是殭屍,所以當然要特別一點!結果長得還頗像狂八神的...Orz
我還給他戴了墨鏡、耳機、領帶、吊帶、皮帶等...看來還蠻有型的呢~
最後考量到他畢竟是殭屍,於是給他手腳都纏上了木乃伊的帶子,果然帥啊XD
但我覺得最帥的地方還是在於那一雙拖鞋!跟我一樣帥!XDXD
哈哈~~拖鞋可是小強的剋星呢~~而手持球棒就是為了要殲滅活著的小強啊~~XDXDXD
嗯嗯,說完了幕後花絮,接著就是我們的歌曲介紹啦~~
這一次介紹的是 Nu-Metal 界的霸主-SliPKnoT!!
他們是一群恐怖的九人樂團,每一個人都有一個專屬編號及負責的樂器,並且都帶著一個專屬的嚇人面具~所到之處永遠充滿著瘋狂與混亂~
當然,他們不光是靠誇張瘋狂的表演來贏取聽眾的喜愛的,他們的音樂技巧各各都很高超~~這才是吸引觀眾的王道!!
若說他們是 Nu-Metel 界的霸主,大概沒有人會反對吧。會反對的大概就是那些對 Nu-Metal 不懂,狂愛 LP公園 的樂癡吧~
老實說,LP 公園的歌很有創造力沒錯,不過講到底還是過於商業~唯一可以收藏的只有他們的第一張專輯。
反觀 SliPKnoT 就顯得成熟多了,不過我想一般人還是難以接受這種吵雜又聽不懂的音樂吧~不過沒差,喜歡的人喜歡就好~
但是自從 SliPKnoT 第三張專輯出了之後,風格變得許多,據說表演也遜色了不少,或許還是會散團吧~~唉唉~~
不過,至少他們留下了許多美好的金屬回憶給我們~
也因此,我選了一首他們也比較芭樂的歌XD(怎麼我都愛挑芭樂歌:p)
SliPKnoT 的 Nu-Metal 配上小蘿莉 CatKiller 及小正太 ZombieRocker 真是在適合不過了啊~~
就讓我們一起來 Wait and Bleed 吧!!
GoooodBYE!!!!
Wait & Bleed
SliPKnoT
I've felt the hate rise up in me
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
I wander out where you can't see
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed.
I've felt the hate rise up in me
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
I wander out where you can't see
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed.
Goodbye!
I wipe it off on tile, the light is brighter this time
Everything is 3D blasphemy
My eyes are red and gold, the hair is standing straight up
This is not the way I picture me
I can't control my shakes, how the hell did I get here?
Something about this, so very wrong
I have to laugh out loud, I wish I didn't like this
Is it a dream or a memory?
I've felt the hate rise up in me
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
I wander out where you can't see
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed
Get outta my head cause I don't need this
Why didn't I see this?
Well I'm a victim Manchurian candidate
I have sinned by just
Makin' my mind up and takin' your breath away!
I've felt the hate rise up in me
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
I wander out where you can't see
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed
I've felt the hate rise up in me
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
I wander out where you can't see
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed.
Goodbye!
You haven't learned a thing
I haven't changed a thing
The flesh was in my bones
The pain was always free
You haven't learned a thing
I haven't changed a thing
The flesh was in my bones
The pain was always free
I've felt the hate rise up in me
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
I wander out where you can't see
Inside my shell I wait and bleed
I've felt the hate rise up in me
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves
I wander out where you can't see
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed.
And it waits for you!
2005年10月21日 星期五
I'm [Breakin' Down]
當天沒寫完就是沒寫完。之後沒有寫就是沒有寫。不用去補,就當是給自己警惕吧。
那麼,就讓我們來進入今天的節目吧~~~
嗯嗯,雖然說今天是講金屬,不過也算是芭樂搖滾啦~~
芭甚麼樂甚麼搖甚麼滾甚麼啊~~哎唷,我講的就是抒情搖滾啦!
甚麼?你不知道甚麼叫做抒情搖滾嗎?
好吧,既然你都誠心誠意的問了,那我就大發慈悲地告訴你吧~~~
抒情,英文叫做 Ballad ,所以中文才有芭樂之稱,總之就是情情愛愛的柔軟玩意兒。
搖滾,英文寫作 Rock ,乃帶種、有搞頭,很硬之意。
當兩者碰在一起時,就產生了抒情搖滾,一軟一硬,會是甚麼呢?就是鐵漢也有柔情之時啊!!!
那可真是相當迷人的!結合了次文化與主流文化,流行因應而生,也是普羅大眾最能夠接受吵雜地搖滾樂的範圍啊~~
好吧好吧,這種東西太深奧了,交給所謂的專家去解釋吧~
我來講一下關於這個樂團 Skid Row 吧!
我蠻喜歡這個金屬樂團的。在那個搖滾樂輝煌的 80 年代,他們也是相當受到歡迎的一隻樂團。
主唱又高又美(帥?!),唱歌嗓音之高。兩位吉他手個個 solo 技巧高超,貝斯手也是彈起來超有勁,而鼓手更是力道十足。
每個團員都長髮披肩,長得英俊高挑。如此完美的組合,怎麼可能不受歡迎?
加上歌曲可以是硬到金屬迷瘋狂,軟到可以讓一般追星族著迷,這真是太棒啦~~
啊,好吧,感覺上講了太多言不及義的東西。
主要是他們的音樂,還頗有水準的,深深與當時的不少超級樂團影響了當時的年輕人與文化。
而這一首 Breakin' Down 則是我後來在他們的精選輯中聽到,覺得相當不錯的一首抒情搖滾。(最近一直在唱...:p)
然後他的 MV 好像是與某部電影有關吧...有點看不太懂,不過 MV 中那個酷似惡魔化身的男子還頗帥的,好像是天使的小女孩也頗可愛的 XD
喔喔,好吧,又開始講些五四三的了...我想,大家還是聽歌比較實際吧!去聽聽他們的舊歌吧,據說新專輯好像成員也換過了...殘念啊...
Breakin' Down
Skid Row
What was it you once said
That there would be things in life that couldn't be
Not for a second did I believe you
Not for a minute did I believe that
Within your need you lie alone
This empty space you call your home
If you just let me in
I wouldn't let you break down
I'm breakin' down
As if you thought the rain could wash away the day
And could heal you
Not for a second did I believe it
Not for a minute did I believe that
Within your need you lie alone
This empty space you call your home
What was it you once said
That there would be things in life that couldn't be
Not for a second did I believe you
Not for a minute did I believe that
