2006年2月25日 星期六

有時候會覺得...[People = Shit] !!


突然覺得今天很空虛......。
常常有的時候,就會覺得如此,就是覺得不舒服。
不只是人,有時候事、物一樣跟沱屎一樣。


人,白目時,就會覺得是 shit。
事,毫無意義時,跟 shit 沒兩樣。
物,沒內容,就是 shit。

那麼,如何做一個不白目的人,不做無意義之事,沒內容的 shit,將可能會是成為達到人生成功的目標之一。

well,只是想發發牢騷,靠北一下,bullshit 一下。


Slipknot 的這一首 People = Shit 正好符合我的需要。
順便簡單提一提,SliPKnoT是個米國的 Nu-Metal 屌團,大概無人能出其右了吧。他們是我蠻欣賞的一個樂團。

龐大的九人樂團,每個人都身穿詭異的工作服與恐怖的面具,技巧精湛的表演與瘋狂的節奏,在舞台上搖擺跳動的魔力,沒有體驗過的人真的很難懂!

情緒上的發洩,除了瘋狂之外,沒有別的了。
如果看到現場表演的話,我想沒有人的眼睛不會被吸引住的,這就是會讓人隨之搖滾的瘋狂因素啊!
啊啊啊啊啊~~~People = Shit !!
Whatcha gonna do?!


People = Shit
SliPKnoT

Here we go again, motherfucker

Come on down, and see the idiot right here
Too fucked to beg and not afraid to care
What's the matter with calamity anyway?
Right? Get the fuck outta my face
Understand that i can't feel anything
It isn't like I wanna sift through the decay
I feel like a wound, like I got a fuckin'
Gun against my head, you live when I'm dead

One more time, mother fucker

Everybody hates me now, so fuck it
Blood's on my face and my hands, and I
Don't know why, I'm not afraid to cry
But that's none of your business
Whose life is it? Get it? See it? Feel it? Eat it?
Spin it around so i can spit in its face
I wanna leave without a trace
Cause I don't wanna die in this place

People = Shit (x5)
People = Shit (Whatcha gonna do?)
People = Shit (Cuz I am not afraid of you)
People = Shit (I'm everything you'll never be)
People = Shit

It never stops - you can't be everything to everyone
Contagion I'm sitting at the side of Satan
What do you want from me?
They never told me the failure I was meant to be
Overdo it - don't tell me you blew it
Stop your bitchin' and fight your way through it
I'M - NOT - LIKE - YOU - I - JUST - FUCK - UP

C'mon mother fucker, everybody has to die
C'mon mother fucker, everybody has to die

People = Shit (x14)
People = Shit (Whatcha gonna do?)
People = Shit (Cuz I am not afraid of you)
People = Shit (I'm everything you'll never be)
People = Shit



2 則留言:

  1. 嗯嗯,謝謝伴月的關心 :)
    現在算是好不少了:p
    不過,一想到未來的在職訓練不像學生隊那般爽,就有點失落 :~
    但是畢竟當兵嘛,又不是去渡假的,所以心態調適一下就好了。
    人啊,果然不能過太爽啊~由奢入儉果然難啊~XD
    也希望您能夠儘快擺脫不快唷~^_^
    再次感謝您的祝福與關心~

    回覆刪除
  2. 好久沒見到您來伴月的狗窩逛逛了,最近還好吧
    最近伴月的心情也因為許多原因不是很優
    雖然如此但還是希望您能早日脫離不優的心情唷
    共勉之 ^^

    回覆刪除